The Disclosure Project – Sirius – The Never Ending Light

Steven M. Greer, MD is Founder of The Disclosure Project, The Center for the Study of Extraterrestrial Intelligence (CSETI) and The Orion Project.

Dr. Greer has been seen and heard by millions world-wide on CBS, the BBC, The Discovery Channel, the History channel and through many other news sources.

More about Dr. Greer(source)

MUST SEE..Below is the trailer of the Movie Dr. Greer is working on at the moment, and expects to finish by Apr 2013.

The Sirius Documentary
http://www.sirius.neverendinglight.com/

The video below is the introduction to the movie from Dr. Greer and also Amardeep Kaleka, the Director whose father was shot in the Sikh Temple shooting in Wisconsin earlier this year 2012. (Click here)

If you liked the movie trailer, and want to find out more about The Disclosure Project, check the following two videos which are a great collection of witnesses accounts (names can be verified on google), the Special operations that they have worked on for “The Shadow Government”, How they have been kept hidden from “The Mainstream Government” and Why they have been kept hidden.

Note: The shadow government is not accountable to anyone, not even The President of USA. The implications of this knowledge when revealed to the people will truly bring amazing change in our lifestyles. Think abundance of a Golden Age, The Babylonian Times.

We never stopped evolving, although we are subconsciously made to think.

4 Hour Witness DVD – Part 1 of 2

4 Hour Witness DVD – Part 2 of 2

Click here to read more about Black Op Projects..

Posted on December 28, 2012, in Health, History, Politics, Science, Spirituality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I enjoy, result in I discovered exactly what I was taking a look for.

    You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a nice day. Bye

  2. Glad I was able to assist :). God bless you my friend.

  3. Mike is leaving this cloakroom of forbidden knowledge anyway. There is a portal opening, passing through surveillance protection of the Elite. The government has given me an amazing chance, and they will cover-up any database; under the Obama Administration. Means, you can’t go. You Whistleblowing citizens. Later!

  4. This excellent website truly has all the information
    and facts I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  5. Whats up are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  6. This article will assist the internet people for creating new website or even a weblog from start to end.

  7. You actually make it seem really easy together
    with your presentation however I to find this matter to be really something that I feel I’d never understand. It seems too complex and very extensive for me. I am taking a look forward on your subsequent publish, I’ll try to get
    the dangle of it!

  8. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a
    comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment.
    Is there a way you can remove me from that service? Appreciate
    it!

  9. I am sorry, I do not have the option to do so..It is managed by wordpress.

  10. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear
    and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  11. Link exchange is nothing else however it is
    just placing the other person’s web site link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  12. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking
    for. Would you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome blog!

  13. Hey Ellie, I would love to have someone else help contribute. Please send me an email at rishaggarwal55@gmail.com so we can work out some details on what you like to write. I can also set up an account for you so you can directly contribute on the blog.

  14. At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, after
    having my breakfast coming again to read further news.

  15. I do believe all the concepts you’ve introduced for your post. They’re very convincing and can certainly work.
    Still, the posts are too short for beginners. May you please extend them a bit
    from next time? Thanks for the post.

  16. What i don’t realize is in truth how you’re not really much more smartly-preferred than
    you may be now. You are very intelligent. You realize thus significantly on the subject of this subject, produced
    me personally consider it from numerous varied angles.

    Its like women and men aren’t involved until it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs nice. Always take care of it up!

  17. Hi there very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I am satisfied to search out numerous helpful information right here in the put up, we need develop more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  18. Terrific article! That is the type of info that are supposed to be shared across the net.
    Disgrace on Google for not positioning this post higher!

    Come on over and discuss with my site . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

