Oklahoma House Passes Bill to Ban UN Agenda 21

Thursday, 21 March 2013 10:14
Posted by 
‘Following Alabama’s lead, lawmakers in the Oklahoma House of Representatives voted overwhelmingly to approve popular legislation protecting private-property rights and banning a controversial United Nations “sustainable development” scheme known as Agenda 21, which critics say represents a serious threat to American values and liberty. If approved by the Senate as expected, the law would also prohibit state and local governments from working with the UN or its affiliates to implement any sort of “international law” that violates the U.S. or Oklahoma constitutions.’
Posted on March 21, 2013, in Politics. Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Good web site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like
    yours nowadays. I really appreciate people like you!
    Take care!!

  2. Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this website,
    i am browsing this website dailly and take nice information from here all the time.

  3. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not
    sure whether this post is written by him
    as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful!
    Thanks!

  4. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who was
    doing a little research on this. And he in fact bought
    me breakfast due to the fact that I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this issue here on your
    website.

  5. Answer a casting call and see if you have what it takes.

    To see Kacey Jordan’s ‘Good Morning America’ interview, click on the video player
    to the left of this article, or click here. Los Angeles,
    CA, where Dorothy Stratten was killed.

  6. With a 5 star out of 5 star customer support evaluate Regal
    Assets has earned a preferred membership status with TrustLink.

  7. I go to see everyday some sites and sites to read content, however
    this webpage gives quality based writing.

  8. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled
    upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads.

    I hope to give a contribution & help different customers like its aided me.
    Good job.

  9. Hi there to every body, it’s my first visit
    of this web site; this web site includes amazing and truly fine information designed for readers.

  10. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content by you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now 😉

  11. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for 21 Day Fix results

  12. Good day! This post couldn’t be written any
    better! Reading this post reminds me of my
    old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have
    a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  13. If you feel so much need of excess quantity of it, you assure not to drive and for this you can leave car keys at your home.
    Hence it is very much important to depend on a trusted attorney to change the case in favor of you.
    Drivers under age 21 represent 10% of licensed drivers but are involved in 17% of alcohol-related fatal crashes.

  14. Most auto repair shops provide guaranty for the jobs.
    You have to determine whether the unit is actually getting power from
    the cigarette lighter. Penn Foster is one of the career schools that specialize in this kind of automotive
    mechanic career certificate.

  15. Different countries have different drunk driving penalties.
    Most people may not know but even when arrested on DUI charges
    you can maintain silence at initial interrogation. It could also mean your spouse is going
    through a phase of irresponsible behavior and is just another in a long line of bad choices.

  16. It was that role that helped launched him as a major (solo) recording artist
    playing sold-out concerts worldwide. For companies that are more
    lenient, the job candidate should do their best to make a terrific first impression,
    and then share with them the information prior to having them learn it
    on the background check. The only point which has to be taken into
    consideration is appointment of outstanding and a capable
    lawyer.

  17. I searched for this title and discovered this, didn’t think i’d find my answer

  18. Perform An Online Attorney Search When You Need Tofind a lawyer.
    Here are some major ones: You are paying heavy medical bills
    due to the injuries you incurred during the accident.
    Finally, he filed a law suit against the car
    driver, the drivers insurance company, the motorcycle
    manufacturer and others.

  19. Excellent short article, I liked the technology news radio bit

  20. Well I searched for this title and found this, didn’t think i’d find my answer

  21. Hello, of course this post is really nice and I have learned lot of
    things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  22. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this
    brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  23. Make It Funny ‘ Humour is often key to a successful video viral.
    As a video converter, converting function is the basic function.
    Currently they are the only company giving wages to professional
    gamers.

  24. What’s up, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, because this occasion i
    am reading this wonderful informative article here at my home.

  25. May I just say what a comfoort to uncover someone whoo really knows what they’re discussing on the internet.
    You certainly realize how to bring an issue
    to light and make it important. A lot more people shoulld check
    this out and understand this side of the story. I can’t beieve you are
    not more popular given that you definitely possess the gift.

  26. What’s up to evety one, tthe contents present at tgis web page are actually amazing ffor people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

Leave a Reply

